## Sexual Assault Response Team Establishment

Pursuant to Tex. Gov. Code 351.252

On this, the 22nd day of November, 2021, the Brown County

Commissioners Court at its regularly scheduled meeting established an Adult

Sexual Assault Response Team pursuant to the requirements of 351.252. This team
will represent both Brown and Mills Counties. The following persons were
selected as members of this team:

1. Services Administrator: Brenda Butler

2. Prosecutor: Alexander Hunn

3. Police Designee: Kimberly Holland

4. Sheriff's Designee: Scott Bird

5. SANE: Susan Striegler

6. MHMR Representative: Jonathan Harvey

7. MCSO Designee: John Fincher

Signed,

11-22-21

11-22-21

1/-22-21

11-22-21

November 22, 2021 (Exhibit #5)